forgotten your email or password?
want to become a user?
LOGIN
login

Term Dates...Our breaks

Term Dates 2017-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term starts Wednesday 6 September 2017

Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November

Last day Friday 15 December (School closes at 12:00pm)

SPRING TERM 2018

Term starts Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February

Last day Wednesday 28 March (School closes at 12:00pm)

Good Friday 30 March, Easter Sunday 1 April, Easter Monday 2 April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term starts Wednesday 18 April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May (School closed)

Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Last day Thursday 12 July (School closes at 12:00pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Starts Thursday 6 September 2018

Half Term Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November

Last day Friday 14 December (School closes at 12:00pm)

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February

Last day Friday 5 April (School closes at 12:00pm)

Good Friday 19 April, Easter Sunday 21 April, Easter Monday 22 April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts Wednesday 24 April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May (School closed)

Half Term Monday 27 - Friday 31 May

Last day- Wednesday 10 July (School closes at 12:00pm)

(Please note these dates are provisional and changes may be necessary)